HOUR Detroit Top Docs 2022


Congratulations to our MHSI doctors who were recognized by HOUR Detroit as TOP DOCS for 2022.

You can view their respective physician pages by clicking on the links below.


Jeffrey T. Jacob, M.D.
Fredrick S. Junn, M.D.
Ratnesh N. Mehra, D.O.
Tejpaul S. Pannu, M.D.
Mick J. Perez-Cruet, M.D.
Michael D. Staudt, M.D., MSc

Pain Medicine

Karl R. Freydl, D.O.*
Natalia V. Glisky, M.D.
Kevin R. Lee, M.D.
John M. Marshall, M.D.
Henry C. Tong, M.D., M.S.

*denotes high vote getters